Mark Irchai

Concert Pianist, Chamber Musician, Conductor

Back to All Events

Shostakovich Piano Concerto No. 1 with the George Mason University Wind Symphony

  • Center for the Arts at George Mason University 4400 University Drive Fairfax, VA 22030 United States (map)

Come here me in a performance of the 3rd and 4th movements of Shostakovich's 1st Piano Concerto with the George Mason University Wind Symphony, directed by Mark Camphouse, in an orchestration for wind symphony featuring Joe Antonucci on trumpet.

Tickets: $12 adults $8 seniors $5 youth through grade 12

Earlier Event: October 5
Later Event: October 22

© 2019 Mark Irchai. All Rights Reserved.

Donate now!